Who Are We?

Hannah Levy   - President   hlevy@mymail.mines.edu

Hannah Levy - President

hlevy@mymail.mines.edu

Claire Thomas - Vice President   clairethomas@mymail.mines.edu

Claire Thomas - Vice President

clairethomas@mymail.mines.edu

 
Dr. Jeff Ackerman - Wizard / Faculty Advisor   ackerman@mymail.mines.edu

Dr. Jeff Ackerman - Wizard / Faculty Advisor

ackerman@mymail.mines.edu

Sevy Swift - Mazer Rackham   swift@mymail.mines.edu

Sevy Swift - Mazer Rackham

swift@mymail.mines.edu

Jordan Palka - Co-Sevy   jpalka@mymail.mines.edu

Jordan Palka - Co-Sevy

jpalka@mymail.mines.edu

 
Gabe Adriano - Outreach Coodinator   gadriano@mymail.mines.edu

Gabe Adriano - Outreach Coodinator

gadriano@mymail.mines.edu

Curtis Harrison - Educational Liason   crharrison@mymail.mines.edu

Curtis Harrison - Educational Liason

crharrison@mymail.mines.edu

Michaela Heineman - Master of Aesthetics and Media   mpheineman@mymail.mines.edu

Michaela Heineman - Master of Aesthetics and Media

mpheineman@mymail.mines.edu

 
Ryan Evans - Group Project Coordinator   ryanevans@mymail.mines.edu

Ryan Evans - Group Project Coordinator

ryanevans@mymail.mines.edu

Casey Gilliams - Grad Student Rep   cgilliams@mines.edu

Casey Gilliams - Grad Student Rep

cgilliams@mines.edu

Ryan Frederickson - Quartermaster   rdfrederickson@mymail.mines.edu

Ryan Frederickson - Quartermaster

rdfrederickson@mymail.mines.edu

Chance Reeves - 3D printer Commander   reeves@mymail.mines.edu

Chance Reeves - 3D printer Commander

reeves@mymail.mines.edu