Who Are We?

Hannah Levy   - President   hlevy@mymail.mines.edu

Hannah Levy - President

hlevy@mymail.mines.edu

Claire Thomas - Vice President   clairethomas@mymail.mines.edu

Claire Thomas - Vice President

clairethomas@mymail.mines.edu

Joe Protiva - Dealer of Dough/Treasurer   jdprotiva@mymail.mines.edu

Joe Protiva - Dealer of Dough/Treasurer

jdprotiva@mymail.mines.edu

 
Dr. Jeff Ackerman - Space Wizard / Faculty Advisor   ackerman@mymail.mines.edu

Dr. Jeff Ackerman - Space Wizard / Faculty Advisor

ackerman@mymail.mines.edu

Curtis Harrison - Educational Liason   crharrison@mymail.mines.edu

Curtis Harrison - Educational Liason

crharrison@mymail.mines.edu

Gabe Adriano - Outreach Coodinator   gadriano@mymail.mines.edu

Gabe Adriano - Outreach Coodinator

gadriano@mymail.mines.edu

 
Michaela Heineman - Master of Aesthetics and Publicity   mpheineman@mymail.mines.edu

Michaela Heineman - Master of Aesthetics and Publicity

mpheineman@mymail.mines.edu

IMG_9618.JPG
Bradley Jesteadt - Networking Guru   bjjesteadt@mymail.mines.edu

Bradley Jesteadt - Networking Guru

bjjesteadt@mymail.mines.edu

 
Hunter Johnson - Group Project Coordinator   hunterjohnson@mymail.mines.edu

Hunter Johnson - Group Project Coordinator

hunterjohnson@mymail.mines.edu

Casey Gilliams - Grad Student Rep   cgilliams@mines.edu

Casey Gilliams - Grad Student Rep

cgilliams@mines.edu

Ryan Frederickson - Quartermaster   rdfrederickson@mymail.mines.edu

Ryan Frederickson - Quartermaster

rdfrederickson@mymail.mines.edu

Chance Reeves - Extruder Extraordinaire   reeves@mymail.mines.edu

Chance Reeves - Extruder Extraordinaire

reeves@mymail.mines.edu